ZigupMainLogo
Login / Signup
#Looking for candidates

Porter | SDE-III, Android

Anonymous author | 2mon

Please go through the link for all information. https://docs.google.com/document/d/e/2PACX-1vQT3JkqoS3Bm0RX6mHLCzdkGoyYzvcUAqnxqwvJeOpMlZ00Ux_MLtSrSw2pJAAG2ahx_3k42Do0BQ4J/pub
upvoteIcon0
viewIcon248
commentIcon1
dmIcon1
ApplydmDiagIcon
Comments
Anonymous ยทUser 11mon
Hi all, I'm looking for job change i have a 3 years of experience in backend With skills Java, springboot, SQL, microservice, junit Please refer me
skillsIcon
Upvote
commentIcon
DmIcon
DM
People also checked these posts
#Looking for candidates

GoldenBee Global School | School Admin

Anonymous author | 1mon